

ROUND	OPPONENT	DATE	VENUE	TIME
1	Darebin	Saturday, May 11	Preston City Oval	12:00pm
2	GWS*	Saturday, May 18	Swinburne Centre	1:00pm
3	Essendon	Saturday, May 25	Swinburne Centre	12:00pm
4	Melbourne Uni	Saturday, June 1	Arden St	11:30am
5	Geelong	Saturday, June 8	Swinburne Centre	2:30pm
6	NT Thunder	Saturday, June 15	TIO Stadium	3:30pm
7	ВУЕ			
8	Casey Demons	Sunday, June 30	QEO, Bendigo	1:00pm
9	Western Bulldogs	Saturday, July 6	VU Whitten Oval	4:00pm
10	Melbourne Uni	Sunday, July 14	Swinburne Centre	2:00pm
11	Hawthorn	Sunday, July 21	Box Hill Oval	11:30am
12	Collingwood	Sunday, July 28	Swinburne Centre	11:00am
13	Williamstown	Sunday, August 4	Swinburne Centre	11:00am
14	Carlton	Saturday, August 10	La Trobe University	11:00am
15	Western Bulldogs	Saturday, August 17	Swinburne Centre	12:30pm
16	Southern Saints	Saturday, August 24	Trevor Barker Oval	12:00pm

